Testimonials

Leave a review: Facebook Facebook Google+ Google+


Job completed in timely manner, clean, answered all questions.

Dolores S
Springdale, AR
April 27, 2017

Prompt and courteous service. Work well done!

Martha M
Rogers, AR
April 21, 2017

I would have put a 10 instead of a 9, but the 10 was grayed out until I clicked on 9.

Tim K
Fayetteville, AR
April 17, 2017

My entire experience with you guys was awesome. Fast service, nice people, great work. I'll work with you guys again!

Ryan J
Springdale, AR
April 14, 2017

We had an emergency late in the evening and you were able to come in and fix same night, thank you

Rachel S
Fayetteville, AR
April 10, 2017

Great!

Lela D
Fayetteville, AR
April 10, 2017

I am very pleased with the service. Don was courteous and professional while fixing the problems. I already recommend calling Handyman Connection for service.

Anna F
Rogers, AR
April 10, 2017

I have used handyman connection for years and have never been disappointed in the quality of work

Mary C
Fayetteville, AR
April 3, 2017

He was very professional and fixed the problem quickly.

Lanny S
Springdale, AR
April 3, 2017

On time, professional, excellent work, courteous

Joyce G
Springdale, AR
April 1, 2017

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Jim G
Fort Smith, AR
March 27, 2017

Bill is very personable, honest and hard working. He did a great job.

James M
Fayetteville, AR
March 24, 2017

In the future, We would prefer to have Brent for all out handyman projects! He was very thorough and did an excellent work. We were very pleased.

Elizabeth C
Farmington, AR
March 24, 2017

Good job

Bill R
Fayetteville, AR
March 21, 2017

Larry!

Susan S
Fayetteville, AR
March 18, 2017

Great job!!!

Richard D
Rogers, AR
March 18, 2017

They completed the job in the time they said. It was professional done with care and accuracy. The owners checked throughout job if all was going well. Which it was and the team tidied everything up at the end and even offered to put furniture back if needed. I recommend Handyman Connection to everyone. You will have a terrific job done. Thank you to Handyman Connection team.

Margaret B
Springdale, AR
March 18, 2017

On time, competent, courteous and very professional!!

Charles P
Bentonville, AR
March 11, 2017

Brent did a great job. He was friendly, professional, terrific!

Niki H
Bentonville, AR
March 11, 2017

Good work @ a fair price.

Ryan W
Rogers, AR
March 9, 2017

Troy took care of the repair and was respectful and knowledgeable. He did a great job.

Terry O
Fayetteville, AR
February 25, 2017

Larry was very personable and did high quality work.

Tanya H
Fayetteville, AR
February 24, 2017

When I need handyman again send me the White's- Thomas and Beathny

Doris C
Elkins, AR
February 17, 2017

Very nice

Wilma D
Fayetteville, AR
February 17, 2017

Troy was professional and did a great job.

Tariq I
Rogers, AR
February 17, 2017

The painters did a very professional quality job. They we're very nice and respectful as well.

Karla W
Centerton, AR
February 16, 2017

Wonderful! Awesome!

Michelle G
January 20, 2017

Brent was very personable and helpful. He went out of his way to ensure everything was taken care of.

Brenda H
January 15, 2017

Will has been a pleasure to work with!

Jack D
January 13, 2017

Larry was prompt, courteous, and did excellent work!

Amy P
January 13, 2017

Work completed as promised when promised.

Vickie B
January 10, 2017

Josh did a great job!

Kitty M
January 10, 2017

I,m sure the work is fine.

Ken M
January 8, 2017

Gregory did wonderful work in a very timely manner. He explained everything he did for us and gave us some very good suggestions and cautions about using our new storage space where there is a great deal of electrical wires and duct work.

Barbara M
January 6, 2017

Greg is awesome! Greg knows what he is doing and awesome to talk to, you have a great employee.

Harold H
December 30, 2016

He was great. On time. Pleasant and completed all tasks

Debra O
December 25, 2016

Fantastic service. Keith did a wonderful job.

Jordan B
December 24, 2016

A very good experience. Everyone I had contact with in the office was very friendly and helpful, and Larry was also very kind and did a good job.

Karen A
December 21, 2016

Tom was very professional, obviously knew what he was doing.

Dianna F
December 20, 2016

The Handyman team is very good to work with and ensure you are satisfied with the work they do.

Robert K
December 20, 2016

Excellent!

Linda S
December 19, 2016

The handyman was very professional and very polite. I really liked the work he did. I am very happy with the job. I felt very sorry for the the workman having to work in the terrible cold, but he said he was used to it and politely declined the hot coffee I offerred.

Lois P
December 19, 2016

Will was great to work with. He showed up when he said he would and finished the job quickly. It looks great.

Jonathan T
December 18, 2016

The work was completed in a timely manner and very professional.

Jim B
December 17, 2016

All worked out, quote and work completed in a timely manner. Installer easy to work with and helpful.

Lynn K
December 16, 2016

Larry was professional and respectful. He did his job very well but was a little slow. Overall, I had a great experience and would definitely call again.

Michelle G
December 15, 2016

Excellent, professional

Joe T
November 17, 2016

WORK WAS PERFORMED TO OUR SATISFACTION. WE HAD TRIED TO GET TILE WORK DONE BY OTHER TILE PEOPLE AND THEY NEVER WOULD SHOW UP AT THE TIME THEY GAVE.OR BOTHER TO CALL BACK.

Barker A
November 9, 2016

friendly, fast, and efficient

Jeffery Y
November 4, 2016

Don't know which experience this survey applies to, but Don the electrician is my go to. Brett the plumber was good as well.

Katie H
November 2, 2016

Good service

Henry K
October 31, 2016

Handyman Connection saves the day......AGAIN! Owning a home out of state can be a nightmare when home repair issues come up. Fortunately I have discovered Handyman Connection. I have used their professional services 2 times in the last 3 months --- (broken garbage disposal and a door lock repair.). Scheduling was a breeze with the help of April. 😊 Highly recommend this company. I now have peace of mind when things go awry!

Julie Waltens
October 30, 2016

The work was done with care and excellence. Bret was friendly and engaging throughout the process.

Thomas C
October 23, 2016

nice guy- very knowledgeable in his craft. He did a great job and left our house very clean. We would recommend him to anybody.

Ray L
October 22, 2016

Brent was very helpful, knowledgeable and informative. He was professional and polite. This is the second time I have had him for repairs and plan on asking for him in the future. I trust his skill and appreciate his strong work ethic.

Amy R
October 19, 2016

He did a good job and did it quickly.

Gail S
October 15, 2016

Complete, courteous service.

Tom K
October 15, 2016

No problems, all went fine.

Xyta L
October 14, 2016

Very helpful & professional.

Jeffrey R
October 13, 2016

I know when one of their people comes in, the job will get done in a timely matter and keeping my cost down, where I know I can afford to have them come in to do what is needed.

Kim P
October 8, 2016

Handyman Connection saves the day......AGAIN! Owning a home out of state can be a nightmare when home repair issues come up. Fortunately I have discovered Handyman Connection. I have used their professional services 2 times in the last 3 months --- (broken garbage disposal and a door lock repair.). Scheduling was a breeze with the help of April. 😊 Highly recommend this company. I now have peace of mind when things go awry!

Julie Waltens
October 3, 2016

Work was completed on time and looks great.

Jon B
October 2, 2016

Don was great.

Alan S
September 29, 2016

Professional, Prompt, Courteous, work was well done.

Pattie Y
September 28, 2016

Professional , quality service

Meredith W
September 22, 2016

Professional job by a professional.

Marsha B
September 19, 2016

Great service!

Linda G
September 17, 2016

Josh was professional, helpful, on time and did an excellent job! I''love be using this company's services for years to come!

Cody C
September 16, 2016

Great experience. Everyone at Handyman I had contact with was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Larry our carpenter did a great job!

Kelly B
September 12, 2016

Troy was very friendly and efficient>

Roger F
September 10, 2016

He (Cliff) was quite knowledgeable in carpentry work. Not only did he build the ramp, exactly as my 96 yr-old mother requested, he made suggestions of improving the wheelchair access over the door threshold. We agreed, and what he did to that made a world of difference getting the wheelchair into the house. We wanted him to do other things for us, as well, but he said we'd have to submit the other work through Handyman Connections, first; so, I need to do that. We sure would like Cliff to come out for those projects, as well. Bottom line... we are SO TOTALLY SATISFIED with this experience!

Marian C
September 6, 2016

Efficient, friendly and helpful service.

Julie W
September 4, 2016

Troy is very professional, best in his trade. He strived to complete the job to the best of customer's expectations, taking the extra time with a happy look on his face. I would definitely use Handyman Connection for future jobs.

Simon A
September 1, 2016

The young man was professional and prompt and the job was done as described on estimate as well as the price. Thank you Handyman Connection would use again.

Shirley Baker
August 30, 2016

We were very pleased with the great customer service, from the initial phone call with office staff, to the visit by the service man. We appreciate the fair pricing as well.

Carrie Leary
August 29, 2016

The young man was professional and prompt and the job was done as described on estimate as well as the price. Thank you Handyman Connection would use again.

Shirley Baker
August 29, 2016

Very good

Bobby R
August 15, 2016

Cliff was great - strong skill set, friendly, fair and timely

Wendy B
August 12, 2016

Appreciate the extra effort in coming back to modify the light. Turned out perfectly.

Donna C
August 12, 2016

Five stars! This company is great. I live in Dallas but we have a home in Fayetteville that my daughter and her girlfriend live in while attending school. I called this morning and they had David out (before 11!) to fix a broken garbage disposal. Still trying to figure out how THAT happened - but that story is for another day. From the great customer service on the phone to the final solution was seamless. I now have a Handyman Company that I can trust and will definitely use again in the future. Also - I happened to see the coupon on Yelp and purchased it! Such a deal!


August 11, 2016

Five stars! This company is great. I live in Dallas but we have a home in Fayetteville that my daughter and her girlfriend live in while attending school. I called this morning and they had David out (before 11!) to fix a broken garbage disposal. Still trying to figure out how THAT happened - but that story is for another day. From the great customer service on the phone to the final solution was seamless. I now have a Handyman Company that I can trust and will definitely use again in the future. Also - I happened to see the coupon on Yelp and purchased it! Such a deal!

Julie W.
August 11, 2016

We were very pleased with the great customer service, from the initial phone call with office staff, to the visit by the service man. We appreciate the fair pricing as well.

Carrie L
August 11, 2016

prompt, courteous, job done right

Randy R
August 11, 2016

It went well and looks good.

Dina B
August 7, 2016

brent showed up when expected. was very thorough in his assessment of our work. actual work was 1/2 the cost quoted by home advisor. he never stopped working until job was complete. I was very impressed

Nancy W
August 4, 2016

We have used Handyman in the past and are always extremely pleased - I always enjoy calling your Team and having Larry come to the house to do the requested jobs needed - he is a great employee - until next time - GREAT JOB!!

Tim F
August 3, 2016

Good communication - they called to set up the appointment and then called to confirm ahead of time. Professional Timely Work done as agreed upon, no surprises

Monica A
August 2, 2016

I am very satisfied with the professionalism shown toward me. They were always in contact with me keeping me updated on what I could expect. The quality of work was very good.

Gay R
July 23, 2016

The young man was professional and did a great job. Was there when he said he would be.

Shirley B
July 22, 2016

Very efficient, courteous. Job finished in a timely manner too. Very neat; cleaned up waste. Would use Troy again.

Helen M
July 18, 2016

Great job, very efficient, and courteous

Christina B
July 17, 2016

I have used Handyman Connection multiple times over the past 10-15 years and all but one time it has been an excellent experience. The one time it wasn't, I called the HC office and they handled the situation promptly and professionally. I have often used HC as a resource to have odd jobs done in my daughter's apartments, both in the Dallas are and locally. Always a great experience when Dad can't be there to help! My most recent experience with HC was exceptional. The handyman was extremely helpful, worked around my daughter's schedule, called to request another handyman for help with a heavy job and did an excellent job on the project. Handyman Connection will remain my first stop for "help around the house" with big projects and with small.

Kristi H
July 13, 2016

Fast, and friendly service. Quality work & will definitely use again in the future.

Brandt C
July 12, 2016

I've been satisfied with the service I received from Handyman Connection. Thomas Cooper, the handyman for my area, is always professional, gives me an estimate of the work he performs, and does his job efficiently.

LaVerne M
July 9, 2016

Accomadating,knowledgeable,professional

Debbie G
July 8, 2016

Greg was very professional and upfront about the repairing the siding on our house, and when he discovered further damage he let us know and was able to provide a solution to those issues as well. We appreciate the Great work Greg. Thanks, Andrew Baltz

Bernard B
July 6, 2016

Work was timely, but seemed somewhat overpriced.

David K
July 5, 2016

good work and timely

Bill F
June 30, 2016

Greg and the office staff were all very professional and competent.

Karen T
June 26, 2016

It was a pleasant experience,

Judy S
June 25, 2016

Like how the work is coordinated and work was completed satisfactory

Linda H
June 23, 2016

Excellent service - very happy.

Paul C
June 22, 2016

The service was great and the price very reasonable, I just had to wait a little longer than I would have liked to.

Roberta S
June 16, 2016

Very capable man sent to do work. Very satisfied with the work that was done.

Janet S
June 14, 2016

Our handyman was prompt and honest. He took one look at our problem and told us it would only require a very quick and simple fix. He said he could sell us a big project, but it would be total overkill for the problem at hand. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I would gladly have him come back if we had any other service needs

Howard Moyes
June 13, 2016

Fantastic Group. Work done was great and affordable. Handyman deserves pat on back.

Jerry Eversole
June 13, 2016

Brent was very helpful did a good job

Ken N
June 10, 2016

Brent was great to work with

Jennifer L
June 10, 2016

Very positive. From the time of the estimate through completion of the work project, Mike Wheeler encouraged my involvement in the process. I felt well-informed as we discussed pros/cons of any options and confident in his knowledge. I especially appreciated how meticulous he was in his work ethic. Incidental to this work project, he noted that my kitchen cabinets weren't secured properly to studs, so he located the studs and added additional bolts. Aside from the surprise of finding an additional hole in the shelf above the microwave, presumably to provide for the new microwave cord, I am completely satisfied with the outcome of this project.

Rhonda D
June 9, 2016

He came on time and did the work on time

Tom P
June 9, 2016

Outstanding skills and service. Had several electrical companies "check" my problem just to say they could help! Handyman identified the problem amd corrected it the first time out!

Terry C
June 8, 2016

Joe was wonderful to work with!!

Ian B
June 8, 2016

Excellent, as always with Larry.

Susan M
June 8, 2016

Both of the recent jobs were handled very well by the 2 groups doing different work.

Valerie L
June 8, 2016

was very fast and proffessional

Catherine R
June 7, 2016

I had great experiences with both electrical and handyman services. Thanks!

Ellen W
June 6, 2016

great guys! excuse typing I have broken arm. They were neat, quiet and very friendly and did excellent work!

Christie S
June 6, 2016

Very friendly and professional. I will always check with handyman for any project I have to make sure they have the personnel to handle that project.

Jim H
June 6, 2016

The office staff was very helpful, as well as the craftsman we used. The job was performed in a timely manner, and my estimate was accurate within $30 or so. I was very pleased with the finished job. One recommendation: When I called after hours expecting to leave a message, I ended up speaking to someone else that seemed to have nothing to do with Handyman connection. It is odd to have someone answer the phone just to say that you are closed and that you cannot be helped. I don't think this does anything to enhance the customer experience.

Stephanie O
June 5, 2016

on time, pleasant worker,

Dorothea D
June 5, 2016

The gentleman that did the trim repairs to our house was very knowledgable at his occupation, and very friendly people person.

Jeremy C
June 5, 2016

Awesome experience with the company and the person that came to do the service.

Susan B
June 5, 2016

Our handyman was prompt and honest. He took one look at our problem and told us it would only require a very quick and simple fix. He said he could sell us a big project, but it would be total overkill for the problem at hand. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I would gladly have him come back if we had any other service needs.

Howard M
June 4, 2016

It was very pleasant. And his attention to detail would please any OCD person.

Logan N
June 4, 2016

fast, cost was very affordable, very likeable handyman took great care for complete and safe installation. He deserves a big pat on back. Thank You

Jerry E
June 2, 2016

The handyman was very courteous and professional. He performed the services I wanted done in a timely manner and very well. I was very happy with the work. I would like to work with the same handyman again.

Lois P
June 2, 2016

Both of your contractors were very polite, knowledgeable and completed their jobs quickly and neatly.

Lisa M
June 1, 2016

I was very impressed with the service. Brent was very pleasant to talk to and he explained everything that he was doing and why. He answered every question thoroughly and in an understandable manner. Also, he did a nice job of prep and clean-up.

Kevin H
June 1, 2016

Handyman Connection people were very prompt an very professional. I have used them before and I would again.

Betty K
May 31, 2016

Job was completed to satisfaction. I think it could have been completed in less time though.

Brian C
May 30, 2016

Service was awesome! Times were set up to fit into my schedule, not just theirs. And the work that was done was done well! Thanks so much!

Jackie H
April 3, 2016

No

Robert W
April 3, 2016

Nathan was personable yet professional. He performed the job in a very fair and timely manner. We were very please with the outcome to the point we extended the job.

Pam B
April 3, 2016

very good job. careful and thoughtful. good interaction.

Jeff C
April 2, 2016

Don was very friendly and did a great job hanging my pendant lights and letting me know step by step what he was doing and making sure it was what I liked.

ASHLEE M
April 2, 2016

The experience was pleasant. The gentleman came at the time he said he would be there and completed the job in a timely manner as specified.

Sherry S
April 2, 2016

Just the professionalism and the fact that none of the handymen have ever tried to upsale me on anything. They've all been real good about listening to what I want and providing it.

Jeff H
April 2, 2016

I was well satisfied with the work done. The person who did my job was courteous and friendly and left the work area neat and clean.

Nancy P
April 1, 2016

Very easy to work with on scheduling and getting the job finished soon. Did a great job and very courteous.

Jeff C
April 1, 2016

My plumber was awesome. He went above and beyond to do a good job getting my water heater working. I was very impressed with Michael and would use him again in a heartbeat.

Christina B
April 1, 2016

We are in the middle of a bathroom remod now and I have to give our contractor, Joe 5 stars! I'd give more stars if I could! We are currently living in the home as the remodel is going on (Family of 5 and a dog in a 1600 sq. ft. Home) and we've been very happy. Joe has kept every part of this process extremely clean. His timeline, walking us through the process, communication, samples he provides, everything he's done has been above and beyond what we'd ever expected! I was expecting to come home on Day One with plastic walls, dust everywhere, and basically a construction site in the middle of my home like what I've seen on HGTV. I was pleasantly surprised! Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!


March 31, 2016

We are in the middle of a bathroom remod now and I have to give our contractor, Joe 5 stars! I'd give more stars if I could! We are currently living in the home as the remodel is going on (Family of 5 and a dog in a 1600 sq. ft. Home) and we've been very happy. Joe has kept every part of this process extremely clean. His timeline, walking us through the process, communication, samples he provides, everything he's done has been above and beyond what we'd ever expected! I was expecting to come home on Day One with plastic walls, dust everywhere, and basically a construction site in the middle of my home like what I've seen on HGTV. I was pleasantly surprised! Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!

Phuong B.
March 31, 2016

I was very pleased with the work done by Troy in replacing the rotted soffits and fascia boards on my house. Before I became too old and decrepit to climb that high on a ladder, I would have done this work myself as I am somewhat of a handy man myself – so I am probably more critical about the final product than most. But I have to say that I could not have done the job any better myself. In my opinion that is the best recommendation I could possibly give.

John Scott
March 30, 2016

This was my first time for using Handyman Connection but it will definitely NOT be the last. The gentleman performing the service was AWESOME and and I am more than pleased with the result. I highly recommend Handyman Connection!!!

Barbara Comstock
March 30, 2016

We have used Handyman Connection twice now. Both times, the gentlemen that did our work were very professional. They showed up on time, gave estimates for the work, and finished the work in a very timely manner. We will definitely use Handyman Connection again. I have recommended them to my neighbors and friends!

Deborah Goff
March 30, 2016

A great company to do all sorts of repairs!! Fast at returning phone calls and giving bids. Very impressive company to work with

Travis H.
March 24, 2016

The contractor was very professional and treated me with the utmost respect. He was friendly and explained everything very well. He was very quick with his work and caused very little interruption to our day. The whole thing went very smoothly.

Coleman Wheeler
March 21, 2016

Both (plumber and drywall) did a great job. On time, fast, great results.

Peter Sorenson
March 21, 2016

Michael did a super job on my project. He did exactly what I wanted. All in one day. I am very pleased.

Stephen M.
March 19, 2016

Michael did a super job on my project. He did exactly what I wanted. All in one day. I am very pleased.


March 19, 2016

We had used Handyman Connection before and were pleased with the service
then. The people who answer the phone are very friendly. The electrician they
sent out (Don) did an excellent job and he is one of the nicest guys ever. Thank
You, Don!

John M.
Bentonville, AR

My plumber was awesome. He went above and beyond to do a good job getting
my water heater working. I was very impressed with Michael and would use him
again in a heartbeat.

Christina B.
Bentonville, AR

Handyman connection - I really thought they are very professional, reasonably price and the work that was done was" A" quality. I will use them again and would refer them to anyone of my family or friends

Judi Ann
March 14, 2016

Both times I have used Handyman Connection it was a great experience. Both
men were very courteous and professional, they arrived on time and made sure I
was happy with the jobs before leaving. I will use Handyman again and have told
others as well.

Repeat Customer
Springdale, AR

We have used Handyman Connection twice now. Both times, the gentlemen that did our work were very professional. They showed up on time, gave estimates for the work, and finished the work in a very timely manner. We will definitely use Handyman Connection again. I have recommended them to my neighbors and friends!

Deborah Goff
December 14, 2015

This was my first time for using Handyman Connection but it will definitely NOT be the last. The gentleman performing the service was AWESOME and and I am more than pleased with the result. I highly recommend Handyman Connection!!!

Barbara Comstock
December 14, 2015

Great service! Super nice handyman!!

Stephanie R.
Rogers, AR

They put together an IKEA platform bed. It was great. The bed is very solid, he came when he said, he left the place clean, and he was very professional. Great experience!

Angie's List

Melissa K.
Fayetteville, AR

Electrician installed new wall receptacles and several light fixtures. The carpenter handyman moved mirrors and installed/hung new mirror, did some dry wall repair and rehung a gate.
All handyman services were provided as requested.

Angie's List

Susan H.
Cave Springs, AR

I was very pleased with the work done by Troy in replacing the rotted soffits and fascia boards on my house. Before I became too old and decrepit to climb that high on a ladder, I would have done this work myself as I am somewhat of a handy man myself – so I am probably more critical about the final product than most. But I have to say that I could not have done the job any better myself. In my opinion that is the best recommendation I could possibly give.

John Scott
November 2, 2015

"I loved the employee that took on the job of repainting our trim. He was so kind and professional. He did a great job!"

Christy A
Bentonville, AR

"Always a pleasure to do business with your crew!"

J. Desrocher
Rogers, AR

"Easy, confident, and trustworthy."

W. Weed
Springdale, AR

"Did a great job, showed up on time and did exactly what they said they would do. That is rare."

T. Johnston
Rogers, AR

"Gregg was outstanding and did a super job. When he was done he made sure we looked at his work together before leaving. This is my 4th time using your company and I already have another job for you. Thanks for having such great people....Ed"

Ed C
Fayetteville, AR

“Five star service!: They sent out Eric Jones, who did an excellent job for us. Eric was respectful of our space and worked long hours to get everything done quickly, as we wished. Among other things, he did some exterior painting, did a small wood exterior wood repair, planed down a door, added three roof vents to our attic, and sprayed a 50/50 bleach solution to extensive mold stains in the attic. When the mold inspector came back out, he said Eric had done a better job than he sees on nearly all of the re-inspections he does. ”

“Handyman Connection has always been the most reliable contractor we have ever used. They are on time and do amazing work, and best of all, I can use them for most of my home repair needs and improvements, they do everything!! Thanks again.”

Mike
Springdale, AR

“You have exceeded my expectations yet again, great quality at a great price.”

Alan
Springdale, AR

“Handyman Connection’s office staff was great to deal with, great all around service. The deck you built for me is perfect, our family is trying to have dinner on it every night, (weather permitting) we love it.”

Meghan
Springdale, AR

"Mr. Tom Cooper is very good at what he does, polite and knowledgabel"

Paula R.
Fort Smith, AR

"I was not satisfied with the work on the first attempt to stain my front door. The person that did the work totally agreed and was very apologetic for the first result and came back and performed the task to achieve the results that I wanted. I love the guarantee and the price was very reasonable."

Melissa V
Fayetteville, AR

"Just wanted to let you know that each time I have used you for my rental property both the office staff and the men doing the work have been great. Also, my neighbor on Ullapool in Bella Vista, who moved here from California, that I only see once in a while is a good representative of your company, very friendly, outgoing and cordial."

J. Thompson
Bella Vista, AR

"Jared was a dream to work with. He knows his stuff, gets it done, cleans up and is someone I can count on to do it right. I could not be more pleased."

Carolyn M
Bella Vista, AR

"It was excellent - prompt, courteous, efficient and reasonable."

G.Hamilton
Bella Vista, AR

“Fast and efficient.”

Nell F
Springdale, AR

"Will and his partner were professional and completed the work with a minimum of disruption. I was very pleased."

H. Short
Pea Ridge, AR

"Troy is an excellent worker. The way he finished the three jobs I had for him showed he is an experienced and knowledgeable worker. He is respectful and outgoing. I am very pleased with his work and would recommend him to anyone."

D. Moore
Bentonville, AR

"This was my first time using Handyman Connection and it was a really great experience! I'm very pleased with the service I received. Jay did an excellent job on repairing my drywall! He was very easy to work with and also answered my questions I had. I will definitely call Handyman Connection again when I need home repairs!"

Greg R
Fayetteville, AR

"Our experience with Handyman Connection was very good. The couple they sent to replace facia boards and carport structures, and paint worked very hard even in the heat. and late in the evening. They knew about new materials to help us and they did a very good job. We will recommend to others."

S. Weathers
Springdale, AR

"Very happy with the service."

D. Fryar
Bentonville, AR

"I have used Handyman Connection for a number of projects to get my home ready to sell. All of the craftsmen were efficient, professional, and very reasonable. It was a pleasure to deal with Handyman Connection and I will continue to do so."

Raymond B
Bella Vista, AR

"Great work, and I felt comfortable with the guys who came into my house! Very polite and professional"

Don D
Fayetteville, AR

"For over ten years, Handyman Connection has provided services for both our home and a rental duplex. Some of the wide scope of services have ranged from painting, tile work, carpentry, plumbing, and steam cleaning siding to concrete work and making window screens. I rely on Handyman Connection's quality of service."

Susan J
Fayetteville, AR

"It was a positive experience, our problems were solved and costs were reasonable. The job was completed in a reasonable amount of time."

Michael M
Bella Vista, AR

"Have hired through Handyman Connection on many occasions for a variety of
jobs. Have always been satisfied with the work."

Claudia C
Bella Vista, AR

“I have used Handyman connection several times and this is the first time I am writing a response, your handyman can really do everything, you have helped with all my home repairs and especially when I am in a tight situation in regards to timing, you really got me out of a jam this time with my latest emergency home repair, you made my day, thanks.”

James
Springdale, AR

“Mike arrived on time, checked out the situation, made recommendations and listened to my concerns, bought the materials, dug a hole and placed post in ground and cemented in the mailbox. All level and well done. Even redistributed the dirt into a place where I had shown him. Looks great and the mailbox stands up sturdily now.”

Valerie L
Feyetteville, AR

"Our experience with Handyman has been the most positive experience possible. Given this was our first major home renovation, we were nervous about the cost and quality of craftsmanship. We could have NOT been more pleased about both the cost and quality. Our master craftsman, Joe, (I say "master" because he truly is an amazing craftsman) was ALWAYS punctual, professional, knowledgeable and kind. We were so incredibly blessed to have him in our home to build our dream kirchen...a foundation for many memories to come. We look forward to working with handyman in the future for our home renovations."

Stephanie R
Fayetteville, AR

"The Installer was very nice and very knowledgeable. He had the right tools to get the job done and the price was more than fair."

Chad S
Fayetteville, AR

"Brent pushed the quality of the design and general look of the stair rails all along the way while keeping our costs down. His work and professionalism were above what we had expected."

Bonnie O
Fayetteville, AR

“My Kitchen looks amazing, it came out exactly the way I imagined it, it was really an easy and rewarding process working with you, thank you Handyman Connection.”

Melissa
Springdale, AR

"Honest efficient and pricing is always excellent."

Janice F
Fayetteville, AR

"Very professional. My email and was answered quickly and phone calls we made confirming all appointments. Our contractor Larry was great in suggesting what would look the best. He was also professional and did great work. Everything was cleaned up too."

Nicole M
Lincoln, AR

"Great job by Patrick. Work was very professional."

Ray S
Rogers, AR

I have used Handyman Connection twice now and have been very satisfied with the results. One time I needed some simple electrical work done and the second time, I needed cabinets hung in my laundry room. The gentlemen that did the work arrived on time, gave me very reasonable estimates, and completed the work quickly and efficiently. I have recommend Handyman Connection to all my friends!

Deborah G.
July 29, 2015

We have used Handyman Connection twice now. Both times, the gentlemen that did our work were very professional. They showed up on time, gave estimates for the work, and finished the work in a very timely manner. We will definitely use Handyman Connection again. I have recommended them to my neighbors and friends!

Deborah Goff
July 20, 2015

Troy was a very presentable, friendly guy. He was great with my kiddos running around and talking and asking questions to him. I am very impressed with his work.(Score 10 out of 10)

anonymous
May 13, 2015

I recently had some problems with the siding on my house and called Handyman connection and they responded very quickly and was able to repair my siding quickly and the price was very fair. I then had an issue with the plumbing in my spare bath, they responded in less than 24 hours and had the parts necessary to make the repair on the spot. I will use them again for any of my home repairs in the future.


March 20, 2015

I recently had some problems with the siding on my house and called Handyman connection and they responded very quickly and was able to repair my siding quickly and the price was very fair. I then had an issue with the plumbing in my spare bath, they responded in less than 24 hours and had the parts necessary to make the repair on the spot. I will use them again for any of my home repairs in the future.

Rick M.
March 20, 2015

Fast and Efficent

Nell Franklin
March 16, 2015

I had a good experience with Handyman Connection. They removed some tile from our wall, and fixed the sheet rock underneath. The handyman was polite, friendly and explained the process of the service. He also cleaned the work area sufficiently when the job was finished. I would recommend them.

Linda B at Customer Lobby
December 19, 2014

The people at Handyman Connection of Northwest Arkansas are professionals. I had them do some plumbing for me, and they did such a great job that I hired them again. They did some painting and woodwork outside my house. They were polite, quick to respond, and did the job very well. I would happily use them again.

Yvonne M at Customer Lobby
December 2, 2014

Handyman Connection sent an electrician to review a couple of rooms having electrical arc issues. They were able to find and diagnose the issues and repair them in a very reasonable amount of time.

Susan S at Customer Lobby
November 3, 2014

This was the first time I worked with Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas. I removed a bathroom window from my house, and hired them to fill that area with brick. The service took about two days. The man that helped was knowledgeable, and had been a contractor for about 30 something years. I would recommend their services.

Robert J at Customer Lobby
October 29, 2014

Handyman Connection replaced our cabinet doors. We had cut them down to refinish them but they didn't fit back in so we called Handyman Connection to put new doors in. The doors they had didn't fit the first time but it wasn't their fault because the way the cabinet was built into the house. Besides that, I really enjoyed the gentleman that came in to do the work. He was very professional and likable. They answered my request for an estimate pretty fast and it all went very well.

Rose L at Customer Lobby
October 28, 2014

Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas have done a good and exceptional job. I have had no problem with them and they have worked on many houses for me. It has been good. If they forget to do something, they always come right back and have it fixed. I don't have anything bad to say about them.

Jim H at Customer Lobby
September 26, 2014

Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas has always been very dependable. They are professional and have reasonable prices. The technicians always do exactly what I want them to do. If I ever have an issue with anything they make sure to take care of it right away.

Georgie G at Customer Lobby
September 2, 2014

I recommend Handyman Connection all the time. They put a roof on my house and have also done plumbing and electrical work. Every time I need something done, I call Handyman. I don't have to worry about being cheated because I'm a widow. Mary Curtis

Mary C at Customer Lobby
August 27, 2014

Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas replaced some siding for me that was at the peak of one end of my house. It needed to be removed and replaced. Their craftsman did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable, timely, and clean. I had some minor issues with the painting crew smashing one of my bushes, but it wasn't outrageous an it didn't cause me to not be satisfied with the job. The painting itself was well done, and they did exactly what I asked for. In all cases, the price was reasonable. The estimates were spot on with time and materials. Everything went very well.

Raymond B at Customer Lobby
July 28, 2014

Overall, I've been pleased with Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas. I've used them on a number of occasions for different reasons. I had some reservations about rating them so highly, because the most recent time I used them was not so smooth, but the owner of the business came to my house to sort everything out. I appreciate their commitment to following through and making sure that I'm satisfied with the service. Knowing that the owner will apply due diligence, I can recommend the company. I would trust Patty and David to do another job on my home when I need it.

Wes W at Customer Lobby
July 25, 2014

Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas definitely gets a 5 star rating. They installed an attic ladder for me in the garage. I've had this ladder in a box for 10 years, and I could never find anyone that could install it without wanting me to pay for a new ladder. The gentleman said it would take half a day to put it in, and because I couldn't get off of work before 3, he offered to come in on a Saturday morning. He said it would be no problem. When he came over he got the job done way ahead of schedule. He did an awesome job! I've got lots of projects, and I'll definitely be using them again.

Viola B at Customer Lobby
July 3, 2014

Handyman Connection does excellent work. The handyman that we hired was prompt, courteous, and most of all, did a fantastic job. He fixed our cabinet door for a very reasonable price. The quality of the work was second to none. We'd definitely recommend them.

Tom P at Customer Lobby
July 2, 2014

Handyman Connection was great. They were very efficient and did the job exactly how we wanted it done in a timely manner. Everyone that we dealt with was very professional and they were just a good group of people. Patti and David were helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. They sent a carpenter to completely gut our bathroom and remodel it. The prices were very fair. The outcome is spectacular and I'd definitely recommend them.

Shirley B at Customer Lobby
June 25, 2014

I used Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas for the first time, and the guys were real friendly. They did some painting on a sheet rock repair, and it turned out really good. They also did a front entry door, and it turned out really well. They replaced an outside door too and painted it. It's not an exterior door, so I think it's going to come apart in a few months. The guys who did the indoor and door painting seemed very knowledgeable!

Marty T at Customer Lobby
June 2, 2014

I contacted Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas to replace 4 window screens and a door screen going out towards the patio. They were very reliable and their main customer service representative was very good. He answered emails, followed up, and was very friend. I did have some miscommunication with them about finalizing the time for the work. One the first day, the person came through to remove the screens, but on the follow up date for installation, they were held up somewhere. Overall, the service was outstanding.

Jonathan M at Customer Lobby
May 30, 2014

I really like Handyman Connection. Their service is always very dependable and their workmanship is outstanding. Everything has been done to my liking and the price has always turned out to be what was quoted. We had a fire in our home a few years back and they did a remodel of the room for us that was just excellent. They've also built a gate for our deck, replaced some boards in our backyard fence, rewired my bathroom outlets, and installed new light fixtures. We've been using them for several years and have only been pleased with our experiences. I'd highly recommend them.

Jamie M at Customer Lobby
April 14, 2014

Handyman Connection is an amazing handyman business. Eliot and his crew are very experienced, professional, and overall a pleasure to work with. I've been using them for some major jobs done around around my home for the last couple years and they always provide excellent service. From unclogging pipes to installing new light fixtures, there has never been something that I asked of them that they couldn't do. These guys have a great attitude and are always punctual. The prices are also very fair. I'd definitely recommend them.

Paul L at Customer Lobby
March 31, 2014

The handyman remodeled a big bathroom as well as 2 small bathrooms. I have used them in the past and will definitely use them again.

Barb F at Customer Lobby
March 4, 2014

I always have a list of repairs that I need to have done. The last handyman service I used wasn't the best so I decided to try Handyman Connection. They ended up saving me a ton of money! I used them to fix a leaky faucet in my kitchen sink and two of my doors. Eliot was very professional and courteous. The handyman that arrived was prompt, helpful, and friendly. He did everything that he said he would and also gave me a lot of helpful tips about caring for my home. Everything turned out well and I'd recommend them highly.

Linda T at Customer Lobby
February 28, 2014

Great Job. No issues and no problems. Did exactly what I asked and provided a quote before the job began.

Dennis Blake
December 2, 2013

We had a shower pan replaced and the shower are tiled. The work was done on time and very professionally. We will call again when we need something done.

David Gibson
December 2, 2013

I had some sheetrock replaced. The installer was courteous and professional. When someone comes into your home if can be awkward, but they respectful and cleaned their mess up after the job was done.

Anthony D.
October 17, 2012

My experience with Handyman Connection was above and beyond all expectations. Not only was the man & wife team's response time impressive, the professional skill level and teamwork they displayed, made the experience of having them in my home a very pleasant one. To have a certified electrician resolving the wiring problems was great peace of mind. All of my home safety concerns were addressed and the work performed for about 1/2 the cost of any other licensed professional. Impressive!!

Sincerity
December 10, 2008

If you time is limited Handyman Connection can take the worry out of having to repair rental properties or your personal home.No matter how big or small the job they have qualified people who can handle all repairs for you.

meanbrat
November 12, 2007

Great Job. No issues and no problems. Did exactly what I asked and provided a quote before the job began.

Dennis Blake
January 1, 1970

We had a shower pan replaced and the shower are tiled. The work was done on time and very professionally. We will call again when we need something done.

David Gibson
January 1, 1970

Fast and Efficent

Nell Franklin
January 1, 1970

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.

>