Testimonials

Leave a review: Facebook Facebook Google+ Google+


The quick response to do the job.

Marcus W
Garfield, AR
December 8, 2017

Quality of the work and the craftsman, Brent was very professional and so nice!

Tanya H
Fayetteville, AR
December 8, 2017

Very professional, explained all the work that he performed and clean up all the area be for he left. I would give him and Handyman Connection a five start rating.

Alvin H
Rogers, AR
December 4, 2017

Very pleased with every step of the process, and Greg did a fantastic job. I will be absolutely be using your services in the future!

Diane A
Fayetteville, AR
December 4, 2017

Job well done

Carl M
Springdale, AR
December 3, 2017

On time, friendly, professional and courteous

Barbara B
Bella Vista, AR
December 1, 2017

Prompt, cleaned up afterwards. Beautiful work

Dolores S
Springdale, AR
November 30, 2017

Prompt and courteous customer service. Work professionally completed.

Andy T
Fayetteville, AR
November 30, 2017

From the bid of the job to completion, every step of the way was highly professional and a great experience. Greg did a number of carpentry projects to my complete satisfaction at a fair price, and the work has a one year guarantee. Their clear communication throughout the project was a breath of fresh air. I plan to use them for all my future handyman and construction needs. As a single mom on a limited budget, I am very grateful that they have my back with excellent work and high integrity.

Diane Aday
November 30, 2017

Easy to schedule, quality and quick work!

Julianne B
Fayetteville, AR
November 27, 2017

I can't say enough good things about Larry. He is so courteous and helpful. He is willing to go the second mile for you.

Nelta L
Springdale, AR
November 24, 2017

Professional, timely, caring, problem solvers, great craftsmen

Alyce M
Fayetteville, AR
November 22, 2017

/

Richard H
Fayetteville, AR
November 21, 2017

Excellent and timely service!

Patricia H
Fayetteville, AR
November 20, 2017

The handyman was able to come the next day and begin the drywall work. He did a great job, was on time, and cleaned up after himself.

Robert S
Fayetteville, AR
November 20, 2017

Larry was efficient and helpful in deciding how we should dismantle the glass sliding doors that were stuck. I would request him to be assigned to any future projects I might need.

David E
Fayetteville, AR
November 18, 2017

He was very nice and extremely helpful in offering suggestions.

Karen P
Springdale, AR
November 17, 2017

Super quick service (appointment same day) and knowledgeable handyman completed work quickly.

Melinda S
Prairie Grove, AR
November 17, 2017

Our Craftsman, Derek was very dedicated to doing a good job, very skilled, friendly and communicated well with project objectives. He showed up on time and kept us informed. His attention to detail was outstanding.

Joanna C
Rogers, AR
November 16, 2017

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Shelby P
Bentonville, AR
November 15, 2017

Our craftsman went above and beyond on our job (composite fencing) and was detail-oriented! I have used Handyman Connection for previous projects as well and have always had superior service.

Elaina H.
November 15, 2017

Professional work and people!

Bruce B
Bella Vista, AR
November 11, 2017

Super Friendly! Cost effective and very efficient services! Recommend for sure!!!

April Graham
November 9, 2017

Derrick did a fantastic job. I was very pleased with his work and craftsmanship. He was nice, showed up on time and completed the job to my satisfaction. I'll use this service again.

Jason S
Bentonville, AR
November 7, 2017

Craftsmen are very professional, patient, and willing to take the time to answer questions. Don Doyle went very professional and willing to explain everything he was doing. Keith professional as well and willing to answer many questions.

Lisa V
Fayetteville, AR
November 7, 2017

Larry was very nice and professional. He did a great job and cleaned up afterward. He even boxed up the old storm door and pulled it back around into the garage. I am very happy with his work!

Jessie T
Springdale, AR
November 6, 2017

On time, and professional attitude.

Ivan L
Bentonville, AR
November 4, 2017

Everything was fine no problems

Debbie R
Springdale, AR
November 2, 2017

Greg Feyes went above and beyond on our project and is a detail-oriented craftsman!

Elaina H
Fayetteville, AR
October 30, 2017

Was prompt, courtious and professional. Our first time utilizing handyman connection and we were very pleased.

Vaughn S
Rogers, AR
October 29, 2017

Anna in the office was a delight to talk to. She made sure to get someone out to quote us as soon as possible and was able to answer all of my questions.

Madison S
Farmington, AR
October 27, 2017

fast and efficient service

Ann E
Fayetteville, AR
October 24, 2017

The staff pays attention to what they are doing.

Jeannie S
Fayetteville, AR
October 19, 2017

The knowledge and friendliness of the worker who came to my home was excellent. I have absolutely no complaints.

Melody M
Springdale, AR
October 17, 2017

Your representative did outstanding work in a difficult situation. We will hire you for more work soon! Thank you!

Michael G
Springdale, AR
October 15, 2017

Good

Gary H
Lowell, AR
October 15, 2017

Great work, very friendly, and a great price

Rick D
Springdale, AR
October 14, 2017

The request was responded to sooner than I expected. The contractor was at my home early than planned and he found the most economical way to fix the problem. It seemed he cared that I didn't spend more than I had to. His work was done quickly and he was an overall pleasant person to work with. Thank you.

Ricky M
Bentonville, AR
October 12, 2017

Repair was completed correctly and on time

Jim B
Bella Vista, AR
October 9, 2017

"He was on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and did the job exactly as I needed!"

Angie Coleman
October 9, 2017

Derek was very professional and helpful. Great job!

Connie M
Bentonville, AR
October 8, 2017

His expertise was appreciated!

Jack D
Rogers, AR
October 6, 2017

Completed the job in a timely and professional manner.

Nichole S
Centerton, AR
October 3, 2017

Liked Ty a lot

Ron K
Fayetteville, AR
October 2, 2017

Very good work. Thourgh

Janie A
Rogers, AR
September 26, 2017

Very satisfied with the work. We've used Handyman connection several times and will continue to use them in the future.

Christopher B
Springdale, AR
September 24, 2017

Forrest was very professional and did a great job on exactly what he said he would do.

Robin &
Bentonville, AR
September 24, 2017

He was on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and did the job exactly as I needed!

Angie C
Fayetteville, AR
September 23, 2017

They are reliable, nice and do good work.

Robert K
Springdale, AR
September 22, 2017

Attributes: polite, nice, quiet, clean, informative, really good and knowledgeable in his trade!

Linda L
Fayetteville, AR
September 17, 2017

Very helpful, prompt and friendly service. Would highly recommend! Thank you!

Ergene K
Fayetteville, AR
September 14, 2017

All work has been done to my satisfaction.

Dale T
Fayetteville, AR
September 12, 2017

Great to work with!!!

Eric C
Springdale, AR
September 11, 2017

We were pleased when the handyman could do the work right then and there instead of having to schedule the job for another time. He was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Kathy R
Springdale, AR
September 11, 2017

Excellent service and quality craftsman ship.

Anna Cannon
September 11, 2017

He came on time and knew what he was doing.

Nina S
Fayetteville, AR
September 8, 2017

Very dependable.

Sheila F
Bella Vista, AR
September 8, 2017

Our handyman did a very good job and did it in our time frame

Joshua B
Bentonville, AR
September 3, 2017

Knowledgeable, honest, friendly service. Good communication and followthru.

Jim G
Rogers, AR
September 2, 2017

On-time. Courteous.

Myrna S
Springdale, AR
September 1, 2017

Derrick was so great and his work exceeded our expectations. He was great about explaining everything and he was so patient with all our questions. We will definitely recommend your service to family and friends!

Dee D
Bentonville, AR
August 31, 2017

Great job as usual

Theresa G
Rogers, AR
August 28, 2017

Pleasant, friendly and professional. And the job was reasonably priced.

Shirley C
Siloam Springs, AR
August 28, 2017

Excellent work and really helped out when I was in a bind.

Springdale H
Springdale, AR
August 28, 2017

Ty did a fantastic job of painting the living room, kitchen and hallway ceilings and walls. He was efficiently skilled as well as polite and friendly.

Valerie L
Fayetteville, AR
August 26, 2017

quick responce out the next day. Like you do back ground checks and your sending a photo of the person coming out.

Floyd V
Siloam Springs, AR
August 22, 2017

Good job by a good man. Thank you for a fine job done.

Tron H
Springdale, AR
August 21, 2017

Dereck did my work...very professional and I will use him again..thank you

Cheryl J
Bella Vista, AR
August 21, 2017

Work was performed quickly and correctly. Thanks for the great work,

Keith R
Lowell, AR
August 21, 2017

Excellent repair. Very happy with the craftsman you sent. Thank you

Debbie F
Springdale, AR
August 20, 2017

Don Doyle

Jan B
Springdale, AR
August 19, 2017

Forest did a great job. He was very efficient, professional, and polite!

Megan H
Bentonville, AR
August 18, 2017

Forrest did a great job.

David H
Springdale, AR
August 17, 2017

My experience was very good.

Dorthy C
Springdale, AR
August 16, 2017

so far no more leaks. waiting for a big rain. He was pleasant to work with and went the 'extra step'.

Nancy B
Springdale, AR
August 14, 2017

You came on time and under budget - that awesome! Your handyman also had some great suggestions to save money and still have the work look great. I really appreciate the service.

Jim M
Fayetteville, AR
August 14, 2017

Bill Johnson took out my old tub and installed a new tub with tile work. Excellent craftsmanship and professional attitude. On time and up front with assessment/quote. Shower/bath works great! Also replaced my water heater and I have hot water for days. Highly recommend if you want the job done right. 5 stars. Thank you handyman connections and Hidden Valley Plumbing!

Marcus B.
August 12, 2017

Didn't use your services, nice guys but too expensive for what I needed done

Jim B
Rogers, AR
August 10, 2017

Troy did the remodeling for us and he did a great job.

Charlotte K
Bethel Heights, AR
August 10, 2017

Great work!

Elizabeth K
Bentonville, AR
August 10, 2017

Reliable efficient and honest work very reasonably priced...will continue to use their service!

Bruce B
Bella Vista, AR
August 7, 2017

I gave him a 10! He is always prepared, on time, and does a great job!

Debra O
Fayetteville, AR
August 5, 2017

Greg was very professional, helpful with our questions, and did a great job on our projects.

Donna B
Fayetteville, AR
July 31, 2017

Keith was very professional, courteous, and explained everything he was doing which was great!

Stacey A
Bentonville, AR
July 31, 2017

Derrick did an outstanding job with the drywall repair on my dining room ceiling. He was efficient, courteous and very professional.

Tim H
Bella Vista, AR
July 31, 2017

It was so easy! Handyman takes care of everything and sends a great person who is qualified and safe. We will use this service again.

Jeanie A
Cave Springs, AR
July 28, 2017

Easy to set up appointment and work gets done promptly.

Kelly G
Fayetteville, AR
July 27, 2017

The craftsman who came to do my chairs was very courteous and he did a very good job. I am well pleased and will call Handyman Connection again when I need repairs.

Nelta L
Springdale, AR
July 24, 2017

The work was good.

Linda B
Springdale, AR
July 24, 2017

He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He did excellent work and we couldn't be more pleased with the end project.

Barbara J
Fayetteville, AR
July 23, 2017

good quality work

Mary C
Fayetteville, AR
July 18, 2017

Easy to schedule, they always do good work,

Chris S
Centerton, AR
July 10, 2017

The work was done timely and courteously.

Anna F
Rogers, AR
July 9, 2017

Always come when they say and very professional We really like Billy Johnson.

Barker A
Fayetteville, AR
July 3, 2017

Job was done quickly and correctly.

Bob A
Fayetteville, AR
July 3, 2017

Timely service in an emergency situation. Great follow-up and friendly service from the coordinator to the craftsman.

Matthew P
Springdale, AR
June 30, 2017

Timely service in an emergency situation. Great follow-up and friendly service from the coordinator to the craftsman.

Matt Powers
June 29, 2017

Friendly and helpful. Great service!

Katie G
Fayetteville, AR
June 26, 2017

I was very happy with the service I received. They were able to get someone to handle the job on very quick notice. Excellent work.

Jane M
Farmington, AR
June 26, 2017

Reliable, efficient, punctual, tidy, friendly, careful and thorough.

Laurie R
Fayetteville, AR
June 26, 2017

Professional office staff. Larry , our handyman, was wonderful. Skilled craftsman, polite, and knowledgeable.

Kim D
Fayetteville, AR
June 26, 2017

We are so happy with HC and the work Brent did to screen in our back porch. He is a meticulous builder with years of experience. He had a vision for making it blend in with the house so that it didn't look like it was "added on" and he nailed it! We love his work so much, we're hoping to have him back to work on some other projects with us. I highly recommend HC and especially Brent for your next renovation!

Renee M.
June 23, 2017

Brent is a meticulous builder and a very hard worker. The screened in porch that he built looks like it was original to the house. I have to say it was an enjoyable experience. We're hoping to have Brent here again to work on some other projects we have in mind!

Renee M
Rogers, AR
June 23, 2017

He is always great to work with. We love him. We told him we're going to have to put him on retainer like a lawyer !!!!!!!!!!!!

Darla E
Gravette, AR
June 22, 2017

Bill was so helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend y'all just based on how well he worked.

Bobbi D
Fayetteville, AR
June 20, 2017

Making appointments on Saturdays and arriving on time. They are friendly and professional.

Ernie D
Fayetteville, AR
June 19, 2017

Bill was prompt, efficient, and professional. He had all the skills to handle anything he encountered, and performed his work with good humor and friendliness. He is a credit to H.C., and I would definitely recommend this company, based on my satisfaction with this project.

Judy B
June 18, 2017

Bill was prompt, efficient, and professional. He had all the skills to handle anything he encountered, and performed his work with good humor and friendliness. He is a credit to H.C., and I would definitely recommend this company, based on my satisfaction with this project.

Judy B
West Fork, AR
June 18, 2017

An appointment was setup to apparently give an estimate. It was a small job of installing a new microwave. I was under the impression that if the tradesman had time, he would do the job then. Probably miscommunication on my part. Troy told me he had 3 other jobs and couldn't do it. I told him we had been without a microwave for 2 months and I had 3 kids home for the summer. He sat in his truck in front of my house for over 30 minutes. I felt like he could have just squeezed in the job then. It only took 15 minutes when he came back. I guess it frustrated me and he was not apologetic at all.

Debbie G
Springdale, AR
June 9, 2017

On time, stuck to job until done

Loren B
Fayetteville, AR
June 2, 2017

Easy to use and schedule. The handyman was really nice and helpful.

Rebecca W
Lowell, AR
May 30, 2017

Job well done. Met scheduled timing and stayed within estimated pricing.

Judy H
Fort Smith, AR
May 28, 2017

He was thorough and explained everything.

Larry K
Springdale, AR
May 28, 2017

Good service reasonable price

Hunter M
Rogers, AR
May 26, 2017

Great service

Scott B
Fayetteville, AR
May 25, 2017

Paying was very easy. Scheduling was a bit trickier. Job was supposed to only take two days but it took three. That third day also ended up being my daughter's birthday, which messed up the plans a bit.

Karin T
Bentonville, AR
May 23, 2017

Don is great. We feel very comfortable with him taking care of our electrical issues.

Marsha B
Springdale, AR
May 12, 2017

Dereck and Handyman delivered great service.

Bruce B
Bella Vista, AR
May 9, 2017

He did a great job! Was prompt in showing up on time and very courteous. Moved my door lock strike plate down about 1/3 inch and door closes perfect now. Only suggestion I would have is that it would have been a nice touch to putty up the gap that was left from moving it down so I wouldn't have to go buy material and do this to finish the job. :)

Patti P
Springdale, AR
May 8, 2017

Very nice job. Very friendly

Joe W
Fayetteville, AR
May 6, 2017

Careful evaluation of the project in advance, detailed explanation and price estimate, quick completion and result as proposed.

Ann E
Fayetteville, AR
May 5, 2017

Work was done on time and as Rx!

Jonathan Boldebuck
May 4, 2017

We added a half bathroom upstairs and Handyman Connection did an amazing job helping me make my design come to life. April in the office did a great job of accommodating our tight deadline and Bill our plumber made our tricky plumbing job look like child's play. I would definitely recommend Handyman Connection! Thanks guys for helping to make this HUGE renovation seem just alittle bit smaller!

Ashley M
Gentry, AR
May 3, 2017

Fixed on the spot everything that he could rest told me what was needed vert helpful

Nancy W
Rogers, AR
May 2, 2017

Project done on time and as Rx

Jon B
Fayetteville, AR
April 30, 2017

Dereck did a great job! Gate works again and he cleaned up after.

Amy B
Fayetteville, AR
April 28, 2017

Job completed in timely manner, clean, answered all questions.

Dolores S
Springdale, AR
April 27, 2017

Prompt and courteous service. Work well done!

Martha M
Rogers, AR
April 21, 2017

I would have put a 10 instead of a 9, but the 10 was grayed out until I clicked on 9.

Tim K
Fayetteville, AR
April 17, 2017

My entire experience with you guys was awesome. Fast service, nice people, great work. I'll work with you guys again!

Ryan J
Springdale, AR
April 14, 2017

We had an emergency late in the evening and you were able to come in and fix same night, thank you

Rachel S
Fayetteville, AR
April 10, 2017

Great!

Lela D
Fayetteville, AR
April 10, 2017

I am very pleased with the service. Don was courteous and professional while fixing the problems. I already recommend calling Handyman Connection for service.

Anna F
Rogers, AR
April 10, 2017

He was very professional and fixed the problem quickly.

Lanny S
Springdale, AR
April 3, 2017

I have used handyman connection for years and have never been disappointed in the quality of work

Mary C
Fayetteville, AR
April 3, 2017

On time, professional, excellent work, courteous

Joyce G
Springdale, AR
April 1, 2017

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Jim G
Fort Smith, AR
March 27, 2017

In the future, We would prefer to have Brent for all out handyman projects! He was very thorough and did an excellent work. We were very pleased.

Elizabeth C
Farmington, AR
March 24, 2017

Bill is very personable, honest and hard working. He did a great job.

James M
Fayetteville, AR
March 24, 2017

Good job

Bill R
Fayetteville, AR
March 21, 2017

Larry!

Susan S
Fayetteville, AR
March 18, 2017

Great job!!!

Richard D
Rogers, AR
March 18, 2017

They completed the job in the time they said. It was professional done with care and accuracy. The owners checked throughout job if all was going well. Which it was and the team tidied everything up at the end and even offered to put furniture back if needed. I recommend Handyman Connection to everyone. You will have a terrific job done. Thank you to Handyman Connection team.

Margaret B
Springdale, AR
March 18, 2017

On time, competent, courteous and very professional!!

Charles P
Bentonville, AR
March 11, 2017

Brent did a great job. He was friendly, professional, terrific!

Niki H
Bentonville, AR
March 11, 2017

Good work @ a fair price.

Ryan W
Rogers, AR
March 9, 2017

Troy took care of the repair and was respectful and knowledgeable. He did a great job.

Terry O
Fayetteville, AR
February 25, 2017

Larry was very personable and did high quality work.

Tanya H
Fayetteville, AR
February 24, 2017

Very nice

Wilma D
Fayetteville, AR
February 17, 2017

Troy was professional and did a great job.

Tariq I
Rogers, AR
February 17, 2017

When I need handyman again send me the White's- Thomas and Beathny

Doris C
Elkins, AR
February 17, 2017

The painters did a very professional quality job. They we're very nice and respectful as well.

Karla W
Centerton, AR
February 16, 2017

Handyman Connection saves the day......AGAIN! Owning a home out of state can be a nightmare when home repair issues come up. Fortunately I have discovered Handyman Connection. I have used their professional services 2 times in the last 3 months --- (broken garbage disposal and a door lock repair.). Scheduling was a breeze with the help of April. 😊 Highly recommend this company. I now have peace of mind when things go awry!

Julie Waltens
October 3, 2016

We were very pleased with the great customer service, from the initial phone call with office staff, to the visit by the service man. We appreciate the fair pricing as well.

Carrie Leary
August 29, 2016

The young man was professional and prompt and the job was done as described on estimate as well as the price. Thank you Handyman Connection would use again.

Shirley Baker
August 29, 2016

Five stars! This company is great. I live in Dallas but we have a home in Fayetteville that my daughter and her girlfriend live in while attending school. I called this morning and they had David out (before 11!) to fix a broken garbage disposal. Still trying to figure out how THAT happened - but that story is for another day. From the great customer service on the phone to the final solution was seamless. I now have a Handyman Company that I can trust and will definitely use again in the future. Also - I happened to see the coupon on Yelp and purchased it! Such a deal!

Julie W.
August 11, 2016

Our handyman was prompt and honest. He took one look at our problem and told us it would only require a very quick and simple fix. He said he could sell us a big project, but it would be total overkill for the problem at hand. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I would gladly have him come back if we had any other service needs

Howard Moyes
June 13, 2016

Fantastic Group. Work done was great and affordable. Handyman deserves pat on back.

Jerry Eversole
June 13, 2016

We are in the middle of a bathroom remod now and I have to give our contractor, Joe 5 stars! I'd give more stars if I could! We are currently living in the home as the remodel is going on (Family of 5 and a dog in a 1600 sq. ft. Home) and we've been very happy. Joe has kept every part of this process extremely clean. His timeline, walking us through the process, communication, samples he provides, everything he's done has been above and beyond what we'd ever expected! I was expecting to come home on Day One with plastic walls, dust everywhere, and basically a construction site in the middle of my home like what I've seen on HGTV. I was pleasantly surprised! Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!

Phuong B.
March 31, 2016

A great company to do all sorts of repairs!! Fast at returning phone calls and giving bids. Very impressive company to work with

Travis H.
March 24, 2016

The contractor was very professional and treated me with the utmost respect. He was friendly and explained everything very well. He was very quick with his work and caused very little interruption to our day. The whole thing went very smoothly.

Coleman Wheeler
March 21, 2016

Both (plumber and drywall) did a great job. On time, fast, great results.

Peter Sorenson
March 21, 2016

Michael did a super job on my project. He did exactly what I wanted. All in one day. I am very pleased.

Stephen M.
March 19, 2016

I needed to re-route my clothes drier vent. Michael did a super job on my project. He did exactly what I wanted. And in 1 day. Very pleased!

Stephen M.
March 19, 2016

Handyman connection - I really thought they are very professional, reasonably price and the work that was done was" A" quality. I will use them again and would refer them to anyone of my family or friends

Judi Ann
March 14, 2016

This was my first time for using Handyman Connection but it will definitely NOT be the last. The gentleman performing the service was AWESOME and and I am more than pleased with the result. I highly recommend Handyman Connection!!!

Barbara Comstock
December 14, 2015

I was very pleased with the work done by Troy in replacing the rotted soffits and fascia boards on my house. Before I became too old and decrepit to climb that high on a ladder, I would have done this work myself as I am somewhat of a handy man myself – so I am probably more critical about the final product than most. But I have to say that I could not have done the job any better myself. In my opinion that is the best recommendation I could possibly give.

John Scott
November 2, 2015

I have used Handyman Connection twice now and have been very satisfied with the results. One time I needed some simple electrical work done and the second time, I needed cabinets hung in my laundry room. The gentlemen that did the work arrived on time, gave me very reasonable estimates, and completed the work quickly and efficiently. I have recommend Handyman Connection to all my friends!

Deborah G.
July 29, 2015

We have used Handyman Connection twice now. Both times, the gentlemen that did our work were very professional. They showed up on time, gave estimates for the work, and finished the work in a very timely manner. We will definitely use Handyman Connection again. I have recommended them to my neighbors and friends!

Deborah Goff
July 20, 2015

Fast and Efficent

Nell Franklin
May 19, 2015

Troy was a very presentable, friendly guy. He was great with my kiddos running around and talking and asking questions to him. I am very impressed with his work.(Score 10 out of 10)

anonymous
May 13, 2015

I recently had some problems with the siding on my house and called Handyman connection and they responded very quickly and was able to repair my siding quickly and the price was very fair. I then had an issue with the plumbing in my spare bath, they responded in less than 24 hours and had the parts necessary to make the repair on the spot. I will use them again for any of my home repairs in the future.

Rick M.
March 20, 2015

The quality of work at the Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas was very good and customer- focused. I really felt they were willing to listen to me, and hear the customer, and what they have to say. I have used them a few times before. Each time, they have done quality work, and provided quality customer service. They have fixed the paint in my backyard and my door, to name a couple of projects they have done for me.

L Y at Customer Lobby
January 27, 2015

Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas fixed our electricity and put light fixtures in our house. It all turned out very good. Their staff is very good.

Linda F at Customer Lobby
January 6, 2015

Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas is awesome. They repainted my gable vent for me, and the guys who came in were very professional. They did such a fantastic job, so I'll be having them back again this spring. I would highly recommend them. Jody Swanson

Jody S at Customer Lobby
December 29, 2014

I had a good experience with Handyman Connection. They removed some tile from our wall, and fixed the sheet rock underneath. The handyman was polite, friendly and explained the process of the service. He also cleaned the work area sufficiently when the job was finished. I would recommend them.

Linda B at Customer Lobby
December 19, 2014

The people at Handyman Connection of Northwest Arkansas are professionals. I had them do some plumbing for me, and they did such a great job that I hired them again. They did some painting and woodwork outside my house. They were polite, quick to respond, and did the job very well. I would happily use them again.

Yvonne M at Customer Lobby
December 2, 2014

Handyman Connection sent an electrician to review a couple of rooms having electrical arc issues. They were able to find and diagnose the issues and repair them in a very reasonable amount of time.

Susan S at Customer Lobby
November 3, 2014

This was the first time I worked with Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas. I removed a bathroom window from my house, and hired them to fill that area with brick. The service took about two days. The man that helped was knowledgeable, and had been a contractor for about 30 something years. I would recommend their services.

Robert J at Customer Lobby
October 29, 2014

Handyman Connection replaced our cabinet doors. We had cut them down to refinish them but they didn't fit back in so we called Handyman Connection to put new doors in. The doors they had didn't fit the first time but it wasn't their fault because the way the cabinet was built into the house. Besides that, I really enjoyed the gentleman that came in to do the work. He was very professional and likable. They answered my request for an estimate pretty fast and it all went very well.

Rose L at Customer Lobby
October 28, 2014

Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas have done a good and exceptional job. I have had no problem with them and they have worked on many houses for me. It has been good. If they forget to do something, they always come right back and have it fixed. I don't have anything bad to say about them.

Jim H at Customer Lobby
September 26, 2014

Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas has always been very dependable. They are professional and have reasonable prices. The technicians always do exactly what I want them to do. If I ever have an issue with anything they make sure to take care of it right away.

Georgie G at Customer Lobby
September 2, 2014

I recommend Handyman Connection all the time. They put a roof on my house and have also done plumbing and electrical work. Every time I need something done, I call Handyman. I don't have to worry about being cheated because I'm a widow. Mary Curtis

Mary C at Customer Lobby
August 27, 2014

Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas replaced some siding for me that was at the peak of one end of my house. It needed to be removed and replaced. Their craftsman did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable, timely, and clean. I had some minor issues with the painting crew smashing one of my bushes, but it wasn't outrageous an it didn't cause me to not be satisfied with the job. The painting itself was well done, and they did exactly what I asked for. In all cases, the price was reasonable. The estimates were spot on with time and materials. Everything went very well.

Raymond B at Customer Lobby
July 28, 2014

Overall, I've been pleased with Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas. I've used them on a number of occasions for different reasons. I had some reservations about rating them so highly, because the most recent time I used them was not so smooth, but the owner of the business came to my house to sort everything out. I appreciate their commitment to following through and making sure that I'm satisfied with the service. Knowing that the owner will apply due diligence, I can recommend the company. I would trust Patty and David to do another job on my home when I need it.

Wes W at Customer Lobby
July 25, 2014

Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas definitely gets a 5 star rating. They installed an attic ladder for me in the garage. I've had this ladder in a box for 10 years, and I could never find anyone that could install it without wanting me to pay for a new ladder. The gentleman said it would take half a day to put it in, and because I couldn't get off of work before 3, he offered to come in on a Saturday morning. He said it would be no problem. When he came over he got the job done way ahead of schedule. He did an awesome job! I've got lots of projects, and I'll definitely be using them again.

Viola B at Customer Lobby
July 3, 2014

Handyman Connection does excellent work. The handyman that we hired was prompt, courteous, and most of all, did a fantastic job. He fixed our cabinet door for a very reasonable price. The quality of the work was second to none. We'd definitely recommend them.

Tom P at Customer Lobby
July 2, 2014

Handyman Connection was great. They were very efficient and did the job exactly how we wanted it done in a timely manner. Everyone that we dealt with was very professional and they were just a good group of people. Patti and David were helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. They sent a carpenter to completely gut our bathroom and remodel it. The prices were very fair. The outcome is spectacular and I'd definitely recommend them.

Shirley B at Customer Lobby
June 25, 2014

I used Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas for the first time, and the guys were real friendly. They did some painting on a sheet rock repair, and it turned out really good. They also did a front entry door, and it turned out really well. They replaced an outside door too and painted it. It's not an exterior door, so I think it's going to come apart in a few months. The guys who did the indoor and door painting seemed very knowledgeable!

Marty T at Customer Lobby
June 2, 2014

I contacted Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas to replace 4 window screens and a door screen going out towards the patio. They were very reliable and their main customer service representative was very good. He answered emails, followed up, and was very friend. I did have some miscommunication with them about finalizing the time for the work. One the first day, the person came through to remove the screens, but on the follow up date for installation, they were held up somewhere. Overall, the service was outstanding.

Jonathan M at Customer Lobby
May 30, 2014

Great Job. No issues and no problems. Did exactly what I asked and provided a quote before the job began.

Dennis Blake
May 19, 2014

We had a shower pan replaced and the shower are tiled. The work was done on time and very professionally. We will call again when we need something done.

David Gibson
May 19, 2014

I really like Handyman Connection. Their service is always very dependable and their workmanship is outstanding. Everything has been done to my liking and the price has always turned out to be what was quoted. We had a fire in our home a few years back and they did a remodel of the room for us that was just excellent. They've also built a gate for our deck, replaced some boards in our backyard fence, rewired my bathroom outlets, and installed new light fixtures. We've been using them for several years and have only been pleased with our experiences. I'd highly recommend them.

Jamie M at Customer Lobby
April 14, 2014

Handyman Connection is an amazing handyman business. Eliot and his crew are very experienced, professional, and overall a pleasure to work with. I've been using them for some major jobs done around around my home for the last couple years and they always provide excellent service. From unclogging pipes to installing new light fixtures, there has never been something that I asked of them that they couldn't do. These guys have a great attitude and are always punctual. The prices are also very fair. I'd definitely recommend them.

Paul L at Customer Lobby
March 31, 2014

The handyman remodeled a big bathroom as well as 2 small bathrooms. I have used them in the past and will definitely use them again.

Barb F at Customer Lobby
March 4, 2014

I always have a list of repairs that I need to have done. The last handyman service I used wasn't the best so I decided to try Handyman Connection. They ended up saving me a ton of money! I used them to fix a leaky faucet in my kitchen sink and two of my doors. Eliot was very professional and courteous. The handyman that arrived was prompt, helpful, and friendly. He did everything that he said he would and also gave me a lot of helpful tips about caring for my home. Everything turned out well and I'd recommend them highly.

Linda T at Customer Lobby
February 28, 2014

I had some sheetrock replaced. The installer was courteous and professional. When someone comes into your home if can be awkward, but they respectful and cleaned their mess up after the job was done.

Anthony D.
October 17, 2012

My experience with Handyman Connection was above and beyond all expectations. Not only was the man & wife team's response time impressive, the professional skill level and teamwork they displayed, made the experience of having them in my home a very pleasant one. To have a certified electrician resolving the wiring problems was great peace of mind. All of my home safety concerns were addressed and the work performed for about 1/2 the cost of any other licensed professional. Impressive!!

Sincerity
December 10, 2008

If you time is limited Handyman Connection can take the worry out of having to repair rental properties or your personal home.No matter how big or small the job they have qualified people who can handle all repairs for you.

meanbrat
November 12, 2007

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.